3700 Hickory Blvd Hudson, NC 28638 828-212-5044

REVIEWS FOR TOP RATED DEALER IN HICKORY NC AT THE CAR LOT OF LENOIR

The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
May 12, 2022,
It will be bad to keep this alone to myself. I came across the best Forex, Crypto and Binary expert ever, in person of Mr. Ethan Payne who really helped me to invest and managed my trade account. He is very honest and diligent in his work. All I did was invest $1000 and within 7 days he made $6,800 profit for me. You can also invest safely with him and come back to thank me later. there are no hidden charges, and withdrawals are made directly to your bank account. Contact him via WhatsApp:+1 (256) 215-1536 E-mail:ethanpayne700@gmail.com
Facebook
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
May 11, 2022,
If your looking for a new to you car, you need to go see Tim at The Car Lot of Lenoir. Tim is great helped me though the entire deal , even got me setup with a new credit union for a lower rate.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Apr 6, 2022,
Tim was awesome. He got us a great auto loan. It was fast and easy!
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Mar 28, 2022,
Amazing service, truly happy with the vehicle I purchased from these guys back in February. Tim was very professional, honest, and polite throughout the whole buying experience. Would highly recommend buying from here!
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Mar 25, 2022,
I recently purchased a 2013 Toyota Highlander from Tim. Having worked for a car dealership in the past, I was prepared for an unpleasant experience. However, this was possibly the best experience I’ve ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Tim was awesome, the process was more than easy and I absolutely love my SUV. I highly recommend Tim and The Car Lot if you are looking for a pre-owned vehicle.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Mar 6, 2022,
Amazing service, Tim Alley was very friendly and went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle we truly wanted.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Mar 1, 2022,
Fantastic buying experience with Tim! We were replacing a car after a wreck. He was very patient while we were waiting on the other drivers insurance company to settle with us. Next time we're looking for a vehicle we'll check with them for sure.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Feb 26, 2022,
Man where to start. Tim was the epitome of great service. Bought a 2010 2500 and even though it took 2 weeks to get the financing right, he did not pawn it off to the next person. He had 6 people ask during the process, one which came with cash, and he continued to hold. That shows the customer loyalty these guys have. The vehicles are proces great and they take care of them like they should. If you are looking for a vehicle and they have what you need, I would choose them over anybody in the lenoir, hickory area.
Facebook
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Feb 23, 2022,
Tim was a breath of fresh air to work with in this crazy used car market. After being told no at several places Tim was ready to deal and helped us out on an already stellar deal and worked with us to get an even better deal. Will definitely be back it was a pleasure to deal with him and our truck was everything the pictures showed and more. If you have a difficult situation he will work with you any way he can. Will definitely be buying my next vehicle from him.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Feb 16, 2022,
One of the gentleman in the office gave me a referral to a Welder uptown he took care of me on a holiday (a very hard job) that no one else would do, and he didn’t even charge me a lot. One of these days when I get back on my feet I’m gonna swing by there and just drop him off a good tip
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Dec 28, 2021,
Tim was very helpful and patient. Had good selection of cars. I recommend The Car Lot for anyone looking for a good used car.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Nov 17, 2021,
I just purchased a 2012 Volkswagen Routan came form TN just to get it Tim was so great He works with me on getting evenings needed To register it once I got home as well as he was very patient with me through the whole process I would go back any day and get another car from him
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Nov 16, 2021,
This is best dealership I have ever worked with. Both Michael and Tim did a great job. Tim had everything ready without any hidden fees. The approval process was seamless. Tim got me a great rate. I 100% recommend Carlot in Hudson I rarely submit Google reviews, but they really deserve it.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Sep 14, 2021,
Tim truly helped me out a lot. Very genuine guy and super helpful. Made my experience quick and easy.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Aug 26, 2021,
I wish I would have enquired about the white Camry pace car but I saw it after hours! I have a 2010 white camery.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Aug 22, 2021,
Wonderful experience. Up front pricing and vehicle details. Everyone was very friendly and made buying a car a pleasure.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Aug 16, 2021,
This was my first experience buying a used vehicle and I very happy with the overall transaction, vehicle and price. They were honest and straightforward and quick with paperwork. I would definitely buy a vehicle again in the future.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Aug 5, 2021,
Working with Tim at The Car Lot of Lenior was an absolute pleasure! He provided us with the time and patience that was needed in order for our son to choose his first car, and made sure to create an environment that was professional, accommodating, and overall very pleasant. We were very lucky to work with Tim and were happy to share this professional business experience with him! We are looking forward to working with Tim again in the future.
Facebook
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Aug 5, 2021,
Working with Tim at The Car Lot of Lenior was an absolute pleasure! He provided us with the time and patience that was needed in order for our son to choose his first car, and made sure to create an environment that was professional, accommodating, and overall very pleasant. We were very lucky to work with Tim and were happy to share this professional business experience with him! We are looking forward to working with Tim again in the future.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Aug 1, 2021,
Great guys selling cars we loved the fact that’s they actually let us look at the car without standing over us they just gave us the keys and let us look the purchasing process was super easy and quick we would recommend this car lot to anyone looking for a car!!!
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Jul 30, 2021,
Would definitely recommend this place. We went today and bought a very nice car Tim worked with us in everyway possible to fit our families needs. We will go to them again in the future Im sure.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Jul 23, 2021,
Great place to,purchase a used car. My parents just bought a Honda accord from here and Mike Suddreth made the purchase go very well without all the hassle. Go see Mike for a great deal. We have known him and his family for over 25 years and he will make the used car buying purchase a new experience.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Jul 23, 2021,
Michael was a very nice guy. He helped my husband and I get a car. Good prices.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Jul 10, 2021,
I bought a vehicle here and paid cash. Vehicle did have some issues. One I did mention and was supposed to have fixed. But they also use RDH. And to this day as with my last experience with RDH vehicle has not been repaired after numerous visits to both places. Car Lot has a great value and the gentlemen were nice and well spoken. Just never been a follow thru with getting my car repaired.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Jun 5, 2021,
Great selection of very nice vehicles
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
May 18, 2021,
Tim is the man!! So happy with my purchase!! He's an awesome guy and makes you feel like family. I felt like I had known Tim forever. He gave me a great price and went above and beyond as far as service. He hooked me up with a brand new battery after I told him I would take care of the battery. I will always come to The Car Lot of Lenoir before buying a car anywhere else from here on out. I highly recommend this place. Tim is honest, friendly, is not out to steal your money or get over on you, will work with you on the price, and you just get the feeling he is one of the few remaining God fearing, wholesome people in the world. Thanks Tim!!
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
May 7, 2021,
Great place for first time buyers very fast and easy to work with
Facebook
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Apr 26, 2021,
Very nice staff!! I bought a car from there I got a new key chain they made me an extra set of keys even a new alarm key and had it serviced before they let me take it home I would recommend the car lot to anyone that's needs a good car and a good deal!!
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Apr 23, 2021,
My wife and I recently purchased a car from here and Tim was very patient and understanding, the process was fast and easy! Highly recommend the car lot of Lenoir for purchasing used cars!
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044
Apr 23, 2021,
My husband and I had a wonderful experience here and will buy all of our future cars from here for sure.
Facebook
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
★★★★★
51 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us