3700 Hickory Blvd Hudson, NC 28638 828-212-5044

REVIEWS FOR TOP RATED DEALER IN HICKORY NC AT THE CAR LOT OF LENOIR

The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Nov 24, 2022,
I bought a car from Tim a week ago, after spending days going to different car lots. Tim is the only one out of all the car lots that came outside and talked to us, he was very nice and honest.
Facebook
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Nov 24, 2022,
My wife and I bought a car from Tim and he done everything he said he would he's seemed to be an honest and just all around good person. The lot is very nice and clean the office is the same, and the best thing about him he's a Atlanta Braves fan so right tells you he's a smart man. If your your looking for a car The Car Lot is a good and honest place to buy from.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Nov 19, 2022,
The gentleman I spoke with was most polite. He gave me really good advice on what kind of car was a good deal at a used carlot and what kind wasn't worth the money. Another employee actually helped me with an issue my car was having. I did not buy from here but if I had seen something I liked I would have. Very nice people.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
Awesome used car lot!! Tim was extremely helpful and everything was very prompt. I enjoyed the experience very much and we will be back again for future purchases!!
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
Great place to buy a car. Tim made the process incredibly easy and answered all of our questions without pressuring us into buying or adding anything additional to the car.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
Absolutely top notch to deal with. Tim was amazing and talked to you like a person and not as a salesman. There was no pressure and no trying to add on anything. Our deal was fantastic and the interest rate was the lowest we've ever had on a vehicle. I would definitely recommend buying from here and would do business here again in a heartbeat.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Jul 27, 2022,
Awesome
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
May 12, 2022,
It will be bad to keep this alone to myself. I came across the best Forex, Crypto and Binary expert ever, in person of Mr. Ethan Payne who really helped me to invest and managed my trade account. He is very honest and diligent in his work. All I did was invest $1000 and within 7 days he made $6,800 profit for me. You can also invest safely with him and come back to thank me later. there are no hidden charges, and withdrawals are made directly to your bank account. Contact him via WhatsApp:+1 (256) 215-1536 E-mail:ethanpayne700@gmail.com
Facebook
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
May 11, 2022,
If your looking for a new to you car, you need to go see Tim at The Car Lot of Lenoir. Tim is great helped me though the entire deal , even got me setup with a new credit union for a lower rate.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Apr 6, 2022,
Tim was awesome. He got us a great auto loan. It was fast and easy!
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Mar 28, 2022,
Amazing service, truly happy with the vehicle I purchased from these guys back in February. Tim was very professional, honest, and polite throughout the whole buying experience. Would highly recommend buying from here!
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Mar 25, 2022,
I recently purchased a 2013 Toyota Highlander from Tim. Having worked for a car dealership in the past, I was prepared for an unpleasant experience. However, this was possibly the best experience I’ve ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Tim was awesome, the process was more than easy and I absolutely love my SUV. I highly recommend Tim and The Car Lot if you are looking for a pre-owned vehicle.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Mar 6, 2022,
Amazing service, Tim Alley was very friendly and went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle we truly wanted.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Mar 1, 2022,
Fantastic buying experience with Tim! We were replacing a car after a wreck. He was very patient while we were waiting on the other drivers insurance company to settle with us. Next time we're looking for a vehicle we'll check with them for sure.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Feb 26, 2022,
Man where to start. Tim was the epitome of great service. Bought a 2010 2500 and even though it took 2 weeks to get the financing right, he did not pawn it off to the next person. He had 6 people ask during the process, one which came with cash, and he continued to hold. That shows the customer loyalty these guys have. The vehicles are proces great and they take care of them like they should. If you are looking for a vehicle and they have what you need, I would choose them over anybody in the lenoir, hickory area.
Facebook
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Feb 23, 2022,
Tim was a breath of fresh air to work with in this crazy used car market. After being told no at several places Tim was ready to deal and helped us out on an already stellar deal and worked with us to get an even better deal. Will definitely be back it was a pleasure to deal with him and our truck was everything the pictures showed and more. If you have a difficult situation he will work with you any way he can. Will definitely be buying my next vehicle from him.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Feb 16, 2022,
One of the gentleman in the office gave me a referral to a Welder uptown he took care of me on a holiday (a very hard job) that no one else would do, and he didn’t even charge me a lot. One of these days when I get back on my feet I’m gonna swing by there and just drop him off a good tip
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Dec 28, 2021,
Tim was very helpful and patient. Had good selection of cars. I recommend The Car Lot for anyone looking for a good used car.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Nov 17, 2021,
I just purchased a 2012 Volkswagen Routan came form TN just to get it Tim was so great He works with me on getting evenings needed To register it once I got home as well as he was very patient with me through the whole process I would go back any day and get another car from him
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Nov 16, 2021,
This is best dealership I have ever worked with. Both Michael and Tim did a great job. Tim had everything ready without any hidden fees. The approval process was seamless. Tim got me a great rate. I 100% recommend Carlot in Hudson I rarely submit Google reviews, but they really deserve it.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Sep 14, 2021,
Tim truly helped me out a lot. Very genuine guy and super helpful. Made my experience quick and easy.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Aug 26, 2021,
I wish I would have enquired about the white Camry pace car but I saw it after hours! I have a 2010 white camery.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Aug 22, 2021,
Wonderful experience. Up front pricing and vehicle details. Everyone was very friendly and made buying a car a pleasure.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Aug 16, 2021,
This was my first experience buying a used vehicle and I very happy with the overall transaction, vehicle and price. They were honest and straightforward and quick with paperwork. I would definitely buy a vehicle again in the future.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Aug 5, 2021,
Working with Tim at The Car Lot of Lenior was an absolute pleasure! He provided us with the time and patience that was needed in order for our son to choose his first car, and made sure to create an environment that was professional, accommodating, and overall very pleasant. We were very lucky to work with Tim and were happy to share this professional business experience with him! We are looking forward to working with Tim again in the future.
Facebook
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Aug 5, 2021,
Working with Tim at The Car Lot of Lenior was an absolute pleasure! He provided us with the time and patience that was needed in order for our son to choose his first car, and made sure to create an environment that was professional, accommodating, and overall very pleasant. We were very lucky to work with Tim and were happy to share this professional business experience with him! We are looking forward to working with Tim again in the future.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Aug 1, 2021,
Great guys selling cars we loved the fact that’s they actually let us look at the car without standing over us they just gave us the keys and let us look the purchasing process was super easy and quick we would recommend this car lot to anyone looking for a car!!!
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Jul 30, 2021,
Would definitely recommend this place. We went today and bought a very nice car Tim worked with us in everyway possible to fit our families needs. We will go to them again in the future Im sure.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Jul 23, 2021,
Great place to,purchase a used car. My parents just bought a Honda accord from here and Mike Suddreth made the purchase go very well without all the hassle. Go see Mike for a great deal. We have known him and his family for over 25 years and he will make the used car buying purchase a new experience.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
Jul 23, 2021,
Michael was a very nice guy. He helped my husband and I get a car. Good prices.
Google Maps
The Car Lot of Lenoir The Car Lot of Lenoir
828-212-5044 $$$
★★★★★
58 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us